The
apartment


Feel comfortable in a luxurious and lovely furnitured apartment in the heart of Berlin

This spacious appartment is offering 4 rooms on 105 square metres in a newly build housing complex which had been finalised in 2015. You will find a large living room with open kitchen, a dining room, two bedrooms and two bath rooms. The appartment also features a large balcony and exclusive underground parking. Elevator, oak flooring and floor heating underline the superior standard of the residence.

The surrounding of the apartment is very peaceful. Various shops, cinema and medical practises are within an easy 5 minute walk. Within a central location of Berlin, it is also close to the famous Prenzlauer Berg district with its many cafés, bars and restaurants. The apartment is also well connected to public transportation (Alexanderplatz can be reached within 10 Minutes, Potsdamer Platz and Friedrichstrasse in 20 minutes and Kurfürstendamm within 25 Minutes from S-Bahnhof Greifswalder Strasse).

Highlights


diamond_10pxbg

Exclusive living interior

Enjoy finest tunes of music in the large living room. Also you can deepen your piano skills with a piano from well-known german manufacturer Schimmel. Pre-installed projector available for home cinema viewing.
book_10pxbg

Cozy Dining Room

The space for meeting up your friends in a cozy place with nice leather chairs, oil-paintings and a lovely old table that can tell stories of life. Or simply treat your family with dinner.

moon_10pxbg

Comfortable Bed Rooms

The master bed room is equipped with a two metres wide double bedding. You can store your clothes and other belongings in a 2,5m wide wardrobe. And additional space is available in two chest of drawers. The guest-room features 1,60 metres wide bedding and also another chest drawer.
star_10pxbg

State-of-the art kitchen

The kitchen is equipped with state-of-the-art equipment and offers you the charm of modern elegance through the use of finest materials like rose marble tiles and wenge worktop. Enjoy the taste of finest coffee from fresh beans or surprise your guests with homemade orange juice.
wave_10pxbg

Modern Bath Rooms

Enjoy the spa-like atmosphere in the master bathroom. A cozy illumination from salt stones mixes with warm wooden colours. Relax in the rain-shower before starting the day. In the secondary bathroom you will find a a bath tub.
sun_10pxbg

Sunny and spacious balcony

Relax on the deck chairs on the large, south facing, balcony. Enjoy BBQ with your friends or family. The BBQ features three gas burners with a large cooking zone that does not limit your creativity. When the nights get cold a patio heater keeps you warm.

Gallery


Rental
details


The month cold rent is with exlcuisve furnishing is 2100 €. Additional cost for 300€ (water, heating etc) apply.

Optional an all-incl. rent ( additional cost plus energy) can be arranged. If requested a cleaning service can also be included

Minimum rental period for the apartment is 3 full months. You can cancel the rental contract within 4 weeks for the end of the following month.

You need to be able to provide a deposit in cash. Deposit insurance is also accepted.

Das
Appartement


Geniessen Sie ihre Zeit in Berlin in einem exklusiven und liebevoll eingerichteten Apartment im Herzen der Stadt

Dieses großzügige Apartment bietet Ihnen vier Räume auf 105m². Die Wohnung befindet sich in einem 2015 errichteten Neubauanlage. Das Apartment besteht aus einem großen Wohnzimmer mit offener Küche, einem Esszimmer, zwei Schlafzimmern und zwei Bädern. Dazu gehört ein großer Balkon und ein Tiefgaragenparkplatz. Aufzug, Eichenholzfußboden und Fussbodenheizung unterstreichen den gehobenen Standard.

Die Umgebung der Wohnung ist sehr ruhig. Diverse Einkaufsgelegenheiten, ein Kino und diverse Ärzte sind binnen 5 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Prenzlauer Berg mit seinen vielen Bars, Cafés und Restaurants befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe. Über öffentliche Verkehrsmittel lassen sich der Alexanderplatz in 10 Minuten, Potsdamer Platz und Friedrichstrasse in 20 Minuten und der Ku`Damm in 25 Minuten ab S-Bahnhof Greifswalder Strasse erreichen.

Highlights


diamond_10pxbg

Exlusive Einrichtung

Genießen Sie Music und Filmabende wie im Kino dank Beamer und HiFi System. Ihnen steht ein Klavier des Herstellers Schimmel zur Verfügung, falls Sie ihre Fähigkeiten ausbauen möchten.
book_10pxbg

Gemütliches Esszimmer

Bekochen Sie ihre Freunde in einem wertigen Ambiente eingefasst durch harmonische Ölbilder und gemütlichen Sitzgelegenheiten.

moon_10pxbg

Schlafzimmer

Das Hauptschlafzimmer beherbergt ein 2 Meter breites Doppelbett. Der Raum enthält weiterhin einen 2,5m breiten Kleiderschrank und weitere Kommoden. Das Gästeschlafzimmer beherbergt ein 1,60m breites Bett und weitere Schränke.
star_10pxbg

Moderne Küche

Die moderne Küche besteht aus namhaften Elektrogeräten und schafft hochwertige Materialien wie Marmorrückwand und massiver Arbeitsplatte aus Wenge ein harmonisches Gesamtbild. Genießen Sie Ihren Kaffee aus einer klassischen Espressomaschine oder überraschen Sie ihre Gäste mit frisch gepresstem Orangensaft.
wave_10pxbg

Moderne Badezimmer

Genießen Sie die Spa-ähnliche Atmosphäre des Duschbades. Ein warmes Licht aus Salzsteinen vermischt sich mit warmen Holztönen. Entspannen Sie in der Regendusche bevor Sie den Tag beginnen. Außerdem verfügt die Wohnung über ein Wannenbad.
sun_10pxbg

Großer, sonniger Balkon

Entspannen Sie in den Sonnenliegen auf dem nach Süden gerichteten Balkon. Verwöhnen Sie ihre Freunde an einem leistungsstarken dreiflammigen Gasgrill. Wenn es abends kälter wird, steht ein Heizpilz zur Verfügung.

Gallery


Informationen
zur Vermietung


Die monatliche Kaltmiete mit hochwertiger Möblierung beträgt 2100€. Die Nebenkosten betragen 300€ .

Optional kann eine Pauschalmiete incl. aller Nebenkosten/ Strom vereinbart werden. Ein Reinigungsservice nach Bedarf kann als Sonderleistung erbracht werden.

Die Mindestmietdauer beträgt 3 Monate. Sie können den Vertrag innerhalb von 4 Wochen zum Ende des folgenden Monats kündigen.

Sicherungsleistung ist erforderlich. Kautionsversicherung ist auch möglich.